RSS Feed

Tip Of The Week


My well used digital scale.

The tip for this week is go out and buy a digital scale. I use mine every single morning to weigh my cereal because you will never get the right serving size by scooping out a cup. Also, I use it quite a bit when I am cooking. Most of them weigh in both ounces and grams and have a handy tare feature that allows you to put a bowl upon it and then dump your ingredients into it.  They can be a little pricey, but I think I got mine for under $30.00 at Target. It’s well worth the investment and it will help you gain some healthy eating habits instead of weight.

Leave a Reply

